Our Team

Leaders making a difference.

Speak to our team

We promote open communication at Daltium and encourage you to contact our senior management team directly with any questions or queries.

Robert Wang

Chief Executive Officer

r.wang@daltium.com

Georges Thomson

Associate Director

g.thomson@daltium.com

Michael Dury

Director of Retail Clients

m.dury@daltium.com

Anne Vincent

Director of Corporate Clients

a.vincent@daltium.com

Catherine Page

Director of Strategy

c.page@daltium.com

Frederic Metzner

Chief Trading Officer

f.metzner@daltium.com

Pascal Weber

Chief Trading Officer

p.weber@daltium.com

Julien Perret

Chief Compliance Officer

j.perret@daltium.com

Pierre Gauthier

Head of Trading Services

p.gauthier@daltium.com